Issuing a Challenge

It is bound to happen to the best of us.  I’ve hit a creative wall so I need help from all my friends and followers.  And in exchange for your help I have a special gift for a special person.

Who is that special person?  I guess we will just have to play along to find out!  So how do you play?  You ask….Here is how.

Visit Home and Garden Welcome and pick out 3 items from all the amazing crafting and gardening supplies.  Return here and post a comment listing your items and why you choose them.  Once we have 20 people who have commented I will choose one and create something from the items listed in your comment.  Once this item is created the SPECIAL PERSON who gave me the idea will WIN that handmade art piece in addition to a $25 gift certificate to purchase supplies to create your own masterpiece.

Amazing!  Free art and free money!  Invite your friends and family, browse all the wonderful garden, scrapbook and craft supplies available from Home and Garden Welcome and give me some ideas to break through my creative wall.

~Nikki

1 Comment

Filed under Good to Know

One response to “Issuing a Challenge

  1. Pingback: Issuing a Challenge | Home and Garden Welcome.com

Leave a Reply

